K

 





Vacation Rentals








   


113 Maple St • Manistee, Michigan • 49660

(231) 723-6100 • (866) 448-2100 • Fax (231) 723-6160

   
CENTURY 21 Boardwalk Agents (listed alphabetically)
image

Brandon Ball
image
Associate Broker


Cell Ph. 231-690-4981

Brandon@c21boardwalk.com

Visit My Website

Awards and Designations

image

Jermaine Cipcic
Sales Associate


Cell Ph. 231-425-6935

Jermaine@c21boardwalk.com

 

 

Awards and Designations

Bill Irwin
Sales Associate


Cell Ph. 231-649-6670

BillIrwin@c21boardwalk.com

Awards and Designations

 

Kelly Kelley
(Team Kelley)
Associate Broker


Cell Ph. 231-723-5555

TK@c21boardwalk.com

Visit My Website

Awards and Designations

Shawn Kelley
(Team Kelley)
Sales Associate


Cell Ph. 231-723-5555

TK@c21boardwalk.com

Visit My Website

Awards and Designations

 

Koreen MacNeil
Sales Associate


Cell Ph. 231-633-6169

koreen@c21boardwalk.com

 

Debie Nale
Sales Associate


Cell Ph. 231-920-4260

deb@c21boardwalk.com

Visit My Website

 

 

Gini Pelton
Sales Associate


Cell Ph. 231-690-0852

gini@c21boardwalk.com

Awards and Designations

image

Suzanne Riley
image
Broker / Owner

Cell Ph. 231-620-9561

SuzanneRiley@c21boardwalk.com
Visit My Website

Awards and Designations

Chuck Smith
(Team Smith)
Associate Broker


Cell Ph. 231-794-0800

Chuck@c21boardwalk.com

Awards and Designations

Sue Smith
(Team Smith)
Sales Associate


Cell Ph. 231-794-0801

Sue@c21boardwalk.com

Awards and Designations

 

Jeanne VanEerden
Associate Broker


Cell Ph. 231-920-7511

JeanneVE@c21boardwalk.com

Awards and Designations

Mary Ellen Vincent
Associate Broker


Cell Ph. 231-794-3830

MaryEllen@c21boardwalk.com

Visit my personal website

Awards and Designations

 

Margie Zaccanelli
Sales Associates


Cell Ph. 231-510-4751

Margie@c21boardwalk.com

Visit my personal website

Awards and Designations

Our Listings | Our People | Our Office | Contact Us | Area Info. | Links | Home


© 2011 CENTURY 21 Boardwalk. CENTURY 21® is a registered trademark owned by Century 21 Real Estate LLC. Equal Housing Opportunity.  Each office is independently owned and operated.

Proactive Reviews Does Proactiv Work